National Economic Damages Virtual Conference 2021

BVR is pleased to announce the  National Economic Damages Virtual Conference on May 26-27, 2021. This event brings together the pre-eminent attorneys and expert witness that prepare and litigate damages cases. Drawing directly from the expertise of six editions of The Comprehensive Guide to Economic Damages BVR is excited to gather the authoritative voices behind the renowned publication.

Please note: This virtual conference is included with the Training Passport Pro

Add to cart
This is an approximate price based on the current exchange rate of {rate}. All purchases will be settled in USD.


Preliminary Agenda

 

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

  • 10:00am - 11:00am PT / 1:00pm-2:00pm ET
    Depositions, Testifying and Cross Examination
  • 11:00am-Noon PT / 2:00pm-3:00pm ET
    TBD
  • Noon-1:00pm PT / 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET
    But-for Profits
  • 1:30-2:30pm PT / 4:30pm-5:30pm ET
    Editors Panel

 

Thursday, May 27, 2021

  • 10:00am - 11:00am PT / 1:00pm-2:00pm ET
    Planning Credible Lost Profits Analyses for Financial Experts
  • 11:00am-Noon PT / 2:00pm-3:00pm ET
    TBD
  • Noon-1:00pm PT / 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET
    Intellectual Property
  • 1:30-2:30pm PT / 4:30pm-5:30pm ET
    Editors Panel

CPE Information

Business Valuation Resources is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org.
NASBA Sponsor