AICPA names new Forensic and Valuation Services committee chairs

At next week's AICPA Forensic & Valuation Services Conference 2016, three new incoming committee chairs will be introduced. Annette Stalker (Stalker Forensics) has been appointed as chair for the AICPA’s Forensic and Valuation Services Executive Committee; Michael Fahlman (Berkeley Research Group LLC) will chair the Forensic and Litigation Services Committee; and Nathan DiNatale (SC&H LLC) will assume the chair for the Business Valuations Committee. Jeff Moore (J.E. Moore CPA, PC) and Michelle Gallagher (Gallagher, Flintoff & Klein PLC) will continue as chairs of the CFF Credential Committee and ABV Credential Committee, respectively.

If you're at the conference, please stop by the BVR booth and say hello! The weekly BVWire (free registration required) will cover some of the highlights and key takeaways from the event, which will be in Nashville, Tenn., on November 6-8.