ASA BVC announces slate for May elections

ASA BV members will receive their ballots in May for the following Business Valuation Committee members:

Candidates for an at-large seat on the Committee:


  • Greg Ansel
  • Rosanne Aumiller
  • KC Conrad
  • Susan Saidens

New officers will be elected as well and that slate includes:


  • Bob Morrison – Chair
  • Bill Johnston – Vice Chair
  • Ray Rath – Treasurer

 For Secretary,  the BVC has two candidates:


  •  Jim Brown 
  • Jeff Tarbell