Newest members of the AICPA BV Hall of Fame!

Congratulations to Kevin Yeanoplos and Robyn Taylor.  They received this honor earlier today in a special meeting of the AICPA FVS membership.  BVR applauds both Kevin and Robyn for all they've given to the profession.

Asked about what the award means to him, Kevin was humble as usual.  "There are no degrees of cool," he told BVWire reporters.

Congrats to Kevin and Robyn!

[caption id="attachment_916" align="alignleft" width="384" caption="Yeanoplos and Lyons celebrate the new Hall of Famer"][/caption]