Two BV committees post a changing of the guard

BVWireIssue #106-1
BVWireIssue #106-1
July 1, 2011

BVWire would like to congratulate the new members of the American Society of Appraisers’ Business Valuation Committee: 

  • Chair: Linda B. Trugman (Trugman Valuation Associates)
  • Robert B. Morrison (RSM McGladrey)
  • Raymond D. Rath (PricewaterhouseCoopers)
  • William A. Johnston (Empire Valuation Consultants)
  • John C. Faunce (Gorfine, Schiller & Gardyn)
  • Erin D. Hollis  (AIW)
  • Bruce A. Johnson (Munroe, Park & Johnson)
  • Lee C. Russell (Ernst & Young)
  • David Smith (Hill Schwartz Spilker Keller)
  • Jeffrey S. Tarbell (Houlihan Lokey Howard & Zukin)

Scott A. Nammacher (Empire Valuation Consultants) is the newly elected Business Valuation Discipline Governor.

We’d also like to congratulate the new members to the International Institute of Business Valuers:

  • Chair: Carl Merton (Reko International Group)
  • Vice Chair: William Quackenbush (Advent Valuation Advisors)
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Farley Cohen (Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co.)
  • Vice President: Lee Hackett (American Appraisal Associates)


Please let us know if you have any comments about this article or enhancements you would like to see.