Newest members of the AICPA BV Hall of Fame!

BVWireIssue #98-2
November 10, 2010

Congratulations to Kevin Yeanoplos and Robyn Taylor.  They received this honor earlier yesterday in a special meeting of the AICPA FVS membership.  BVR applauds both Kevin and Robyn for all they’ve given to the profession. Asked about what the award means to him, Kevin was humble as usual.  ”There are no degrees of cool,” he told BVWire reporters.

Congrats to Kevin and Robyn!

Please let us know if you have any comments about this article or enhancements you would like to see.