CPE events

BVWireIssue #254-3
November 15, 2023

Power Panel: Healthcare BV and the New Stark Regulations, Part 2, November 15, 10:00 a.m.-11:40 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m.-2:40 p.m. ET. Featuring: Timothy R. Smith (TS Healthcare Consulting), G. Don Barbo (VMG Health), Mark O. Dietrich (Mark O. Dietrich CPA, PC (retired)), and Greg Endicott (Strategic Value Group). CPE credits: 2.0.

Key thought leaders in healthcare business valuation discuss the ramifications of the recent update to the Stark regulations on business valuation practices.

 

Data as a Commercial Asset: Valuation Techniques and Analytical Insights (A BVR Workshop), December 1, 10:00 a.m.-1:15 p.m. PT/1:00 p.m.-4:15 p.m. ET. Featuring: Michael Blake (High Score Strategies). CPE credits: 3.5.

Learn about data valuation methodologies as well as analytical points that help distinguish the relative values of different data sets.

Please let us know if you have any comments about this article or enhancements you would like to see.