CPE events

BVWireIssue #262-1
July 10, 2024

NEW DATE: Case Studies in the Context of Goodwill and Divorce Litigation, July 11, 10:00 a.m.-10:50 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m.-1:50 p.m. ET. Featuring: Josh Shilts (Shilts CPA PLLC). CPE credits: 1.0.

This program is part of the new Compelling Case Studies: A BVR Series. These dynamic sessions delve into real-world applications and success stories within the field of business valuation, offering participants a deeper understanding of practical implementations and outcomes.

 

Recruiting BV Talent: Strategies for Success From Partners Winning the Game, July 16, 10:00 a.m.-11:40 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m.-2:40 p.m. ET. Featuring: Andrew Mackson (InteleK Business Valuation & Advisory), Mikhail Munenzon (InteleK Business Valuation & Advisory), and R. James Alerding (Alerding Consulting LLC). CPE credits: 2.0.

Presenters will share their hands-on “onshore and offshore” experiences of building their business through sourcing, including best practices for hiring and training talent in a “post-COVID, digitally enhanced world.”

Please let us know if you have any comments about this article or enhancements you would like to see.