ASA announces 2012 election results

BVWireIssue #117-4
June 27, 2012

The American Society of Appraisers (ASA) has just announced the results of its 2012 elections. Among the winners—who will take office July 1—are Daniel Van Vleet, the new president of the International Officers, and James Brown, Kenneth Pia, Timothy Meinhart, and Trey Stevens, all new members of the BV Discipline Committee.

The entire slate of newly elected officials comprises “a prestigious group of professionals that have consistently demonstrated their support and dedication to the mission of ASA and its members,” says Jack Washbourn, the ASA’s international president. “We commend these individuals and appreciate their service. We wish them all the best in their new positions.” For complete ASA election results, click here.

Please let us know if you have any comments about this article or enhancements you would like to see.